Year at a Glance

AUGUST:

Summer classes continue through Friday August 8th.
Fall classes begin Monday August 18, 2014

SEPTEMBER:

The studio will be closed for Labor Day Monday September 1, 2014.
Classes resume Tuesday September 2, 2014

OCTOBER:

Halloween Dance Week!
Come to class in your costume during Halloween Week for treats!

NOVEMBER:

Annual Dance Company Shows -
Fri. & Sat. Nov. 21 & 22, 7:30 p.m.
Spreckels Performing Arts Center, Rohnert Park

The studio will be closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday-

Thurs.-Sat, Nov. 27-29

DECEMBER:

Classes continue through Sat. Dec. 20
The studio will be closed for the holidays:

Mon. Dec. 22-Sat. Jan. 3, 2015

JANUARY:

HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Classes resume Monday January 5, 2015

The studio will be open on Wednesday January 20th, Martin Luther King Day.

FEBRUARY:

The studio will be closed on Monday February 16th, President’s Day.

Check this site for notices and posts announcing The Dance Center’s annual Spring dance company shows.

All performances will be at:
Spreckels Performing Arts Center
5409 Snyder Lane (corner of Rohnert Park Expressway)
Rohnert Park, CA

Tckets will be available at The Dance Center and at the theatre!

MARCH:

The studio will be closed for Spring Break, March 23-28, 2015

APRIL:

No holidays observed.

MAY:

The studio will be closed Monday May 25th for Memorial Day.

JUNE:

Check this site for notices and posts announcing The Dance Center’s Annual Performances in June

All rehearsals and performances are held at Rohnert Park Performing Arts Center, Spreckels Theatre, 5409 Snyder Lane. Specific show information will be available in the spring.  We will post all performance information on our “Call” bulletin board in the studio lobby. Please check the board regularly. Tickets go on sale in May.

Click this link to our Performances page for details on our upcoming performances or check the listings to the right.

Regular classes continue through Saturday, June 20, 2015. Tuition for June is the normal monthly amount.

Summer session

Classes begin Monday, June 29, 2015. Tuition for the summer is due at registration.