Year at a Glance

Studio Calendar 2021

Monthly details and updates available on our Calendar page.

JULY

Summer Classes start Monday, July 5 and run six weeks, ending on Thursday, August 12

Summer Dance Camps 

WEEK 1: Princesses & Pirates, ages 5-7
Mon. July 5-Thurs. July 8, 9 am-Noon

WEEK 2: Under The Sea, ages 5-7
Mon. July 12-Thurs. July 15, 9 am-Noon

WEEK 3: Hip Hop Hooray! ages 7-10
Mon. July 19-Thurs. July 22, 9 am-Noon

WEEK 4: Broadway Kids, ages 7-10

Mon. July 26-Thurs. July 29, 9 am-Noon

AUGUST

WEEK 5: Broadway Kids, ages 7-10
Mon. August 8 -Thurs. August 5, 9 am-Noon

Summer session ends Thursday August 12th

Fall classes begin Monday August 23rd

SEPTEMBER

Studio closed for Labor Day Monday September 6th

OCTOBER

Halloween Dance Week October 25th through 31st
Wear your costume to class for treats!

NOVEMBER

The Dance Center’s Company Dance Show
Friday November 19th
Saturday November 20th

Studio Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday November 24 through Sunday November 28th

DECEMBER

Studio Closed for Christmas & New Year Holidays
Monday December 20th through Sunday January 2, 2022

Studio Calendar 2022

Monthly details and updates available on our Calendar page.

JANUARY – Happy New Year

Classes resume Monday January 3rd

Studio is open for Martin Luther King Holiday
Monday January 17th

February

Studio is closed for President’s Day Holiday
Monday February 21st

March

Studio is closed for Spring Break
Monday March 21st through Sunday March 27th

April

No holidays observed

Spirit Week!
Monday April 18th through Saturday April 23rd

May

Studio is closed for Memorial Day
Monday May 30th

June

Annual Kids Dance Shows
June 6 – 11

Annual Teen/Adult Dance Shows
June 14 – 18
Schedules to be announced

All performances @ Sprekels Performing Arts Center, 5409 Snyder Ln, Rohnert Park, CA 94928